Idź do treści strony

China Town (chińska), ul. Dąbrowszczaków 17, tel. 89 5359130, www.chinatown.pl

Corner Café, ul. Dąbrowszczaków 8/9, tel. 89 5275726,  www.restauracje.olsztyn.pl/corner/pl

Golden Dragon (chińska), ul. Pstrowskiego 33 b, tel. 89 5334248, www.goldendragon.cba.pl

Green Way, ul. Prosta 10/11, tel. 89 535 06 40, www.greenway.pl

Hammurabi (arabska), ul, Prosta 3/4, tel. 89 534 05 13, Al. Generała Władysława Sikorskiego 2B (Real), tel. 89 5424334

Karczma Jana, ul. Kołłątaja 11/12, tel. 89 5222946, www.karczmajana.pl

Kolorowa, al. Wojska Polskiego 74, tel. 89 5264922, www.kolorowa.olsztyn.pl

Na Skarpie (w Hotelu), ul. Gietkowska 6a, tel. 89 5269381, www.hotelnaskarpie.com.pl

Nowoczesna, ul. Kościuszki 49, tel. 89 533 46 72, 

Krys-Stan, I. (restauracja) – ul. Zientary-Malewskiej 2a, tel. 89 526 94 67; II. (karczma) – ul. Kolejowa 11a, tel. 89 5267366

Malta Café, ul.Lelewela 6a, tel. 89 5271100

Marengo, ul. Hozjusza 14a, tel. 89 5238461

Mc Donald’s, pl. Roosevelta 1, tel. 89 5359191; ul. Lubelska 10, tel. 89 5370831

Panorama – Hotel HP Park, al. Warszawska 119, tel. 895240604,  www.hotelepark.pl

Pizza Hut and KFC, al. Piłsudskiego 2/8, tel. 89 5353535

KFC, ul. Wincentego Pstrowskiego 10, tel. 89 5218750

Pod Żaglami, ul. Zientary-Malewskiej 20, tel. 89 5269793

Przystań, ul. Żeglarska 2, tel. 89 5237779, www.restauracje.olsztyn.pl/przystan/pl

Przystań Kortowska, ul. Heweliusza 28, tel. 89 5353953

Ready’s (grecka), ul. Staromiejska 16, tel. 89 5279372, www.readys.infowm.pl

Sioux Classic, ul. Stare Miasto 3, tel./fax: 89 5276616, www.sioux.com.pl

Staromiejska, ul. Stare Miasto 4/6, tel. 89 5275883, www.staromiejska.olsztyn.pl

Sphinx, ul. Staromiejska 15, tel. 89 5229636, www.sphinx.pl

Tawerna Pirat (w Hotelu), ul. Bałtycka 95, tel. 89 5238217, www.pirat.com.pl

U Artystów, ul. Kołłątaja 20, tel. 89 5274321

Villa Pallas (w Hotelu), ul. Żołnierska 4, tel. 89 5350115, www.villapallas.pl

Zakątki Europy, ul. Żołnierska 13a, tel. 89 527 42 78

Zamkowa, ul. Okopowa 25, tel. 89 5276867

My Fish - Restauracja Rybna, ul. Nowowiejskiego 15, tel. 89 5235301

Restauracja Wileńska w Hotelu Wileńskim, ul. Knosały 5, tel. 89 5350122, www.hotelwilenski.pl

Restauracja Peperoni, ul. Prosta 39, tel. 89 5359673, www.restauracjapeperoni.pl

Via Napoli, ul. Okopowa 21, tel. 89 5279999, www.vianapoli.pl

Feta, ul. Żołnierska 43, tel. 89 5343194, www.feta.go3.pl

Restauracja Skarbiec, ul. Staromiejska 1, tel. 89 5270341, search.restauracjaskarbiec.pl 

Shanghai Bisto i Viva Bistro, ul. Dąbrowszczaków 2A, tel. 89 5275599, 
www.bistro-olsztyn.pl 

Restauracja na Rogu Czasu, ul. Wilczyńskiego 6C, tel. 89 6129990

Fabryka Smaku, ul. Piłsudskiego 16, tel. 89 5277609

Chilli Cocktail Bar & Restaurant, ul. Kołłątaja 1, tel. 89 5340321

"Gyros-Słoneczna", ul. Sybiraków 2, tel. 89 526 59 03

Arton Klub Absolwenta, ul. Prawocheńskiego 4, tel. 89 523 44 23, 
www.arton.olsztyn.pl

Karczma Nasza & Party Service "Patejko", ul. Wczasowa 38, tel. 89 535 38 08, www.partyservicepatejko.olsztyn.pl

Coco Loco Club, ul. Okopowa 20, tel. kom. 607 408 905

Kasyno, ul. Grabowskiego 18, tel. 89 535 40 35, www.kasyno.olsztyn.pl

 

Pogoda
Pochmurnie 2°C
Pochmurnie 1°C